AZN747

找回密码
 立即注册
搜索
查看: 8533|回复: 11

Blair @ BarbieHouse

[复制链接]
发表于 2023-1-8 18:24:21 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
I had read good reviews on Blair, but she does not seem to work often. I saw her working today and decided to book even though I wasn't neccessarily looking to book someone today, I did not want to miss the opportunity. I am very glad I did. The location was in my condo, so I was lucky just had to take the elevator up a few floors. I am hoping it does not become dangerous, being so close can make one visit more often than they should.

Face: 7 - I would describe her face/look as the girl next door type. Shes not someone who would automatically catch your eye, but if you did you would likely take another look. Not particularly pretty, but she's not ugly either. I am not very good at detecting surgery, if she had some it was not obvious to me.
I think the photos could be her, but with heavy photoshop. With the face being blurred so heavily, it is hard to be certain. The body is a decent resemblance, but even then you can see there is some photoshop.
I would estimate early 30s.

Body: 7 - Petite girl with a slender frame. There is a little bit of natural tummy fat, but not much at all. There are a little bit of stretch marks but nothing major. Overall I would say it is nothing special, but it is still good. She has maybe B cups which are soft with nice pink nipples. Her ass is a little small, but thats standard unless you are seeing someone of a different ethnicity.