AZN747

找回密码
 立即注册
搜索
查看: 9560|回复: 10

妞妞 @私做

[复制链接]
发表于 2022-4-20 10:08:36 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
First of all I am just new to hunting so YMMV, I was booked with a different MM at another garage but got cancelled. decide to call 妞妞 up, got a hold with her and able to made right away She give very well direction at where to park and the location of the building. Arrive and got buzz code and went up. Open the door and as I went in I didn't notice anything else except her Bigs tits, that is the reason I go =). Room were dim with two big mirror by the window ,

Face : 5.5-6 Her face is a bit round and not too attractive, more china look, not the Taiwan look if you ask me. Picture no. 2 is 100% her as she wear exactly the same outfit and same body type and the room setup is exactly the same. Picture not a face turner for her face, but will for the big headlight just can miss it. My estimate her age is around 30-35.

Body: 8.5 I will give the score for her E cup ( I am a tits person so +0.5), even two hand can't hold one of her titty =), it is big and soft too me is feel 100% natural. she constantly jumping and bouncying her titty and teasing you. her height I will say around 160 not a spinner type but not chubby just the right meat at the right place, Picture 5 I can tell the eye is her and the body look like her, as well as picture 3. Her butt is okay since didn't pay too much attension to it.