AZN747

找回密码
 立即注册
搜索
查看: 8720|回复: 11

Jiwoo @ Syren

[复制链接]
发表于 2022-4-10 14:53:03 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Haven't been out and about in awhile, with spring here, my work has gotten busier. this is my first time writing a review so go easy on me! lol

Heard one of my favorites was back in town so I had to drop by and say hi! The location is in the Yonge and Finch neighbourhood.

Finding the building was just a little bit difficult because it's the back side of the building facing the street, Yonge. Parking is underground entering from the back of the building. it's technically paid parking (park and display ticket). Phone reception still good in most parts of the visitor area.

Some but not many cameras monitoring (don't know if that matters to some of you) entrance to building from parking is through a elevator lobby secured by buzzer. no guards.

Took the elevator up, due to her floor there was a few ppl who also hop on the elevator and rode up part way with me (i dont know if that matters to some of you).

Okay the goods. Jiwoo was standing behind the door ready to great me. Opens door with a sweet smile, eyes lit up got me thinking she remembers me, maybe she does iono. Long slow hug with a moment of locking eyes and LFK . I felt very missed and she made the experience really pleasant. Got to room an undressed and some DFK heading to shower.

Face: 7.5 - 8 gorgeous whitish face, very long dark black hair. slim lips, some light mascara and foundation. Can't really tell if there was much blemish, probably very very little if any. oval face, pointy nose. eyes were round not small but werent anime or surgically altered big. Looks like semi double eyelid, but close to single fold. Looks about mid 20s most likely no more than 30 MAX. FYI pictures not her, but yes resembles.