AZN747

找回密码
 立即注册
搜索
查看: 4459|回复: 2

Bella & Sisi @ Babyface

[复制链接]
发表于 2018-10-16 22:20:12 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
I saw a new girl at Babyface this week and decided to call the keeper to try.  She said Bella was young and pretty, so I gave it a shot.
Upon walking into the door, the girl is about 5'5.  90% similar to photo but with black hair, not brown like photo.  She is slim, looks decent, kinda like a univeristy girl.  I would rate her appearance in the range of Leona@BBF, or Spring@ASB. I would say she is approx around 23-24ish.  We went into the shower, where I got a better view of her body, breasts are between B or C, I am not really good with sizes.  She speaks mostly mandarin but can understand some cantonese.  Washed, a bit of nipple teasing and then WF.  Dried up, and went back to bed.  I started with some LFK, then moved to her breasts.  She has good reactions to nipple teasing and daty.  It seems natural and very GFE.  Then we flipped, for more LFK, then she move down for a long BBBJ session of about 10 mins.  There was some BLS, and tongue teasing and BBBJ was very wet, but she can't go very deep.  Then cover came on and started in CG.  She can ride you well, some DFK, then we switched to mish with more DFK. Turned for doggy and back to CG as I was getting tired, and finished with a BBBJ.  All her reactions felt natural and very GFE.  Very polite and friendly thru the whole session  Overall, it was a good session, as she always tries to make you happy.  Good value for HH.