AZN747

找回密码
 立即注册
搜索
查看: 10745|回复: 47

Victoria Girl - Double Booking, Wasting my time

关闭 [复制链接]
发表于 2017-7-20 14:38:09 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
I wanted to TOFTT Cindy @VG today as real person photos on website looks attractive. I made my booking by phone yesterday. This is my first time visiting this agency. I arrived on time and keeper told me to wait at the living room while another wolf was sitting there and waiting. It turned out that both me and he has booked Cindy for the same time slot. And the other wolf said that he called on Tuesday to booked. Keeper didn't seem to try to get the problem resolved, but just asking us to wait. Sitting there doing nothing for another 10 minutes or so, then female keeper asked me if I wanted to try Sasa. I just took a look and NMCOT, and left.

Really bad time management from the keeper. How would a double booking occured? Should they try to get it resolved first rather than keep me waiting. I will not go back to this agency again, time wasted.
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2017-7-20 14:42:46 | 显示全部楼层
suxs to wait in sitting room with other wolfs
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2017-7-20 15:07:59 | 显示全部楼层
Agree they should get it resolved one way or another.  Also should give the reason for their decision too.
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2017-7-20 15:09:34 | 显示全部楼层
Typical old school keeper style. They don't give a shit about customer service.

Their mode of operation is to try to cast a wide net by posting ads everywhere using different names and fake pics. Reservations mean nothing to them, they will say ok no matter who you book or what time you book, but they probably don't even bother to mark it down. Its really just first come first serve.

The keeper's assumption is that the hard part is getting customers in the door. Once you are in, they think you will just patiently wait your turn.

Never ever trust ANYTHING they say or promise you over the phone.
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2017-7-20 15:18:28 | 显示全部楼层
mmpleaser 发表于 2017-7-20 15:07