找回密码
 立即注册
搜索
查看: 9622|回复: 13

Julia @ Hush Companions

[复制链接]
发表于 2018-7-2 23:19:17 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Hey guys, Wonderfall strikes again.

This time, my old hunting buddy and I decided to hunt again together after being lone wolves for so long. Him and I, we go way back to our student time, when the MMs were almost always older than us... now we are older than most of the MMs .

Anyway, despite years of hunting, he hasn't had any white girls yet. As a relative veteran, I decided to give him so tips and guide him. Since I had no bad experience with Hush so far, I gladly took the lead to coordinate the booking.

The booking system @ hush was very patient, rapid and co-operative comparing to my experience with large asian shops... we were orginally gonna book sienna and tara, but couldn't due to the locations being too far. I ended up picking julia and my friend picked tara, for location conveniences. I booked them while I was in the office and I was so nervously excited the whole day... my boss almost caught me looking at hush's website... lol

Funny thing on the side... Hush asked us about our age and ethnicities... well... asians in their mid twenties and same heights for both of us XD

Fast forward to evening time. We got the buzz code despite delays from both ends. Headed to the unit together with my buddy. Door opened, two beautiful ladies showed up. They quickly introduced themslves, and Julia took my hand and led me to her room.

My first impression to julia was:

She is relatively short, latina, not a head turner on the street.

However, as soon as she closes the door, she initiated some deep kissing and asked whether I need to shower. Despite showering ahead, i decided to shower anyway.

She asked me to be in bed with her and another round of deep kissing begins. With my hands on her slim buddy and tight and sexy ass. I must say, 前戲很足很激情 我慢慢開始覺得: