找回密码
 立即注册
搜索
查看: 4615|回复: 8

heidi cameron @ indie

[复制链接]
发表于 2017-2-6 15:43:29 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Hi all,

So I have never booked an indie girl before. I have never booked any sessions more than 30 minutes. But this time, I am booking an indie girl for 90 minutes... bulk move, doesn't make sense, low CP value blah blah.. I know, I just so happen to have some extra cash and want to experince something different. I am tired of the same old routine from agencies... like you go into a room, boom boom boom and leave, feels like a semen production factory, kind of missing the point. So after reading HKSEX141 bro's review on Miss Marilyn, I 顺藤摸瓜 found Heidi Cameron, petit busty indie girl. It's also worth mentioning that it's my first time trying a brunette girl LOL

Act 1:
Booking& Anticipating:
So, I found a gap at work that I can be free for over 3 hours. Totally unethical to conduct the action (lol lying to manager that I am going to a meeting that's moved to the friday before). I was eyeing on a few indie girls on twitter and trying to book them... I realized that most of the time these indepedent girls require a reference from another independent girl (like you need experience to get a job, but a job requires you to have experiences). As an educated bastard, I wrote a polite lengthy email to Naomi Nixion and Heidi Cameron, telling them that I do not have an indepedent girl as my reference but got some agency girls on twitter that may does the same or else we can go on a drink/coffee date. Neverheard back from Naomi, so I guess Heidi it is.

Act 2:
The Action: