AZN747

找回密码
 立即注册
搜索
查看: 4792|回复: 18

My First Journey~ Yuri@AdultMatch416

[复制链接]
发表于 2015-12-21 12:33:05 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
If you guys have read my previsou post:http://www.azn747.com/bbs/forum. ... ad&tid=21938&extra=
You would know that I am totally new to this business.

Thanks to all the information from wolf bros, I can finally forget my horrible 1st experience and go out for my 1st legit hunting after 4 months. Haha.
I gave my first time to Yuri@AdultMatch416 (Bros said they are the same as MW) this weekend. I personally perfer Kimchi / Sushi, even though I haven't seen any sushi reports yet.

Yuri is a Kimchi. She opened the door. My first sight Yuri is a mature and charming girl. Without her highheels, she is around 163cm and a spinner for sure. I am a facefker, but I was satisfied with her appearance. Finally, no more big Mama from Mainland. This was my 1st experience to find MM, that being said I was still a bit shy and didn't really do what to do. Funny thing was she was more shy than me, but I could see her trying hard to ease the awkward atmosphere in the room. As soon as we got in the room, she undressed herself immediatelty. What, she wasn't neither wearing bars nor lingerie, just an one-piece mini skirt. Then I soon realize I have to undress myself too. She then lead me to shower. I'm also a bit of a clean freak. The bathroom was very clean and tidy. I try to have a bit of conversation with her and get closer to her. Her english was fine, not the greatest. Then suddenly, she crotch and gave me a BJ. I'm a BJ lover. I didn't feel her teeth the whole time, but I think she can improve her skills by using more of her tougue.