AZN747

找回密码
 立即注册
搜索
查看: 7179|回复: 30

Condom sensitivity issue

[复制链接]
发表于 2015-8-15 03:15:47 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
ADMIN, please leave this briefly in this section as this is the Most viewed area and then archive this to correct section in a day .
I know it does not belong here and it should be moved.  But I need the EXPOSURE to collect info, I am a Marketing major in Grad school. Thank you Sir.

Wonden if Bro have experience with condom sensitivity.
Lately I run into that issue of orgasm for man, try to find out.
Bought from Amazon both the infamous Japanese (should boycott it) Sagami original (did not say 001, 002, forgot which version I bought) , and US Trojan Bareskin Studded (wow just notice on the packet).  Will these enhance the feeling over the MM supplied Durex more economical brand (I know because I went to Costco to get them for MM Miki@private),  anyone with experience on this.  Thanks in advance for any help you can give.

回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2015-8-15 03:31:43 | 显示全部楼层
ADMIN, please leave this briefly in this section ~~~ You did notice this even short stay here! Envy! A true disciple in this forum. [A lot of YOUNG folks going merry-go-round all the time]
回复

使用道具 举报

楼主| 发表于 2015-8-15 03:45:29 | 显示全部楼层
tomsiu 发表于 2015-8-15 03:31
ADMIN, please leave this briefly in this section ~~~ You did notice this even short stay here! Envy! ...

Honey attract better than Vinegar.  Learn how to eat humble pie. But fail to kiss ass.  Otherwize I will be millionaire like my high school classmates.  Bad in school manages Good in school.  Parents help does help.
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2015-8-15 11:26:31 | 显示全部楼层
I think you will have a better understanding if you search on google or research in a pool of your fellow student in school. There may be some BS-ers here that exaggerate things.

http://www.menshealth.com/sex-women/4-best-feeling-condoms

https://www.psychologytoday.com/ ... -erotic-sensitivity
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2015-8-15 11:39:01 | 显示全部楼层